Impressum / General Information

IMPRESSUM

VULCAN Herbert Viehhauser
Saegewerkstr. 16
83416 Saaldorf-Surheim / Germany
Phone +49.86 54.77 99 755
info@vulcanhandles.com

USt-IdNr. DE 252 795 980

St-Nr. 105/283/20088

Place of fulfillment is Saaldorf-Surheim, place of jurisdiction is Laufen (AG) or Traunstein (LG)

According to § 28 BDSG I contradict every commercial use and disclosure of my data.
The imprint applies only to the Internet presence at the address: https://vulcanhandles.com

Terms of Service:

All parts from our program are manufactured with the highest precision and finished with various surface coatings. We always strive to manufacture, package and deliver all parts accurately and conscientiously. The representation on the product images may differ from the delivered product. When unpacking, please pay attention to the required handling of the goods in order to avoid damage. If damage to packaging or goods occurs, we ask you to inform us immediately (max 2 working days after receipt of the goods) in writing, otherwise we can under certain circumstances not guarantee an exchange. In general, after receiving our deliveries, the goods must be checked immediately for damage, number and accuracy. Complaints must always be made in writing. All parts are made to order and go through several manufacturing processes. Therefore, the delivery times may be between 5 and 10 weeks due to production reasons. All dimensions and technical details are approximate, color deviations, text errors, technical changes and dimensional changes that serve technological progress are reserved.

Statutory Warranty 2 years after the Consumer Sales Directive 1994/44 / EC and Consumer Rights Directive 2011/83 / EU

 

Privacy Policy

No liability: The contents of this web project have been carefully checked and created to the best of our knowledge. But for the information presented here, no claim is made to completeness, timeliness, quality and accuracy. No responsibility can be accepted for damages arising from the reliance on the contents of this website or its use.
Infringement of property rights: If you suspect that one of your property rights is being infringed by this website, please inform us immediately in writing, so that remedial action can be taken quickly. Please note: The more time-consuming intervention of a lawyer to pay for the service provider fee does not correspond to his real or presumptive will.

 

We dissociate ourselves from all contents in the websites linked by us. (This is a legally necessary addition due to a court ruling of the Landgericht Hamburg).

Judgment of 12 May 1998 – 312 O 85/98 – ‘Liability for links’

1. The person who sets a link to a foreign web site, takes – if he does not dissociate enough – its content as their own.
2. The reference to the responsibility of the author of the foreign web site is not sufficient as a distancing. Regardless of such a reference, the link constitutes its own dissemination of the content.
3. If the referenced website contains defamatory or insulting statements of fact, regardless of the liability of the author, the person who posted the link to the third party web site has, according to § 823 para. 1 and Abs. 2 BGB in connection with §§ 186 StGB, 824 BGB, to provide compensation.

Impressum / Allgemeine Hinweise

IMPRESSUM

VULCAN Herbert Viehhauser
Sägewerkstraße 16
83416 Saaldorf-Surheim
Phone +49 (0) 86 54-77 99 755
info@vulcanhandles.com

USt-IdNr. DE 252 795 980

St-Nr. 105/283/20088

Erfüllungsort ist Saaldorf-Surheim, Gerichtsstand ist Laufen (AG) bzw. Traunstein (LG)

Gemäß § 28 BDSG widerspreche ich jeder kommerziellen Verwendung und Weitergabe meiner Daten.
Das Impressum gilt nur für die Internetpräsenz unter der Adresse: https://vulcanhandles.com

Allgemeine Hinweise:

Alle Teile aus unserem Programm werden mit höchster Präzision hergestellt und mit diversen Oberflächenbeschichtungen veredelt. Wir sind stets bemüht, sämtliche Teile exakt und gewissenhaft fertigen, verpacken und liefern zu können. Bitte achten Sie beim Auspacken auf die erforderliche Behandlung der Ware, um Beschädigungen zu vermeiden. Sollten Schäden an Verpackung oder Ware vorkommen, bitten wir Sie, uns dies unverzüglich (max. 2 Werktage nach Erhalt der Ware) schriftlich mitzuteilen, ansonsten können wir unter gewissen Umständen keinen Umtausch garantieren. Generell ist nach Erhalt unserer Lieferungen die Ware umgehend auf Beschädigung, Anzahl und Richtigkeit zu prüfen. Reklamationen müssen immer schriftlich eingebracht werden. Alle Teile werden auftragsbezogen hergestellt und durchlaufen mehrere Fertigungsprozesse. Daher können die Lieferzeiten produktionsbedingt 5 bis 10 Wochen betragen. Alle Maßangaben und technischen Details sind ungefähr, Farbabweichungen, Textfehler, technische Änderungen sowie Maßänderungen die dem technologischen Fortschritt dienen, sind vorbehalten.

Gesetzliche Gewährleistung 2 Jahre nach Verbrauchsgüterkaufrichtlinie 1994/44/EG und Verbraucherrecht-Richtlinie 2011/83/EU

Datenschutzbestimmungen

Keine Haftung: Die Inhalte dieses Webprojektes wurden sorgfältig geprüft und nach bestem Wissen erstellt. Aber für die hier dargebotenen Informationen wird kein Anspruch auf Vollständigkeit, Aktualität, Qualität und Richtigkeit erhoben. Es kann keine Verantwortung für Schäden übernommen werden, die durch das Vertrauen auf die Inhalte dieser Website oder deren Gebrauch entstehen.
Schutzrechtsverletzung: Falls Sie vermuten, dass von dieser Website aus eines Ihrer Schutzrechte verletzt wird, teilen Sie das bitte umgehend schriftlich mit, damit zügig Abhilfe geschafft werden kann. Bitte nehmen Sie zur Kenntnis: Die zeitaufwändigere Einschaltung eines Anwaltes zur für den Diensteanbieter kostenpflichtigen Abmahnung entspricht nicht dessen wirklichen oder mutmaßlichen Willen.

Wir distanzieren uns von sämtlichen Inhalten in den von uns verlinkten Websites. (Dies ist ein rechtlich notwendiger Zusatz aufgrund eines Gerichtsurteils des Landgerichts Hamburg).

Urteil vom 12. Mai 1998 – 312 O 85/98 – „Haftung für Links“

1. Derjenige, der einen Link auf eine fremde Web-Site setzt, macht sich – sofern er sich nicht ausreichend distanziert – dessen Inhalt zu eigen.
2. Der Verweis auf die Verantwortlichkeit des Autors der fremden Web-Site ist nicht ausreichend als Distanzierung. Der Link stellt ungeachtet eines solchen Verweises eine eigene Verbreitung des Inhalts dar.
3. Enthält die Web-Site, auf die verwiesen wird, ehrverletzende oder beleidigende Tatsachenbehauptungen, so hat – unabhängig von der Haftung des jeweiligen Autors – derjenige, der den Link auf die fremde Web-Site gesetzt hat, nach § 823 Abs. 1 und Abs. 2 BGB in Verbindung mit §§ 186 StGB, 824 BGB Schadensersatz zu leisten.

[gzd_complaints]